We inform, we communicate
We inform, we communicate

Appointment of the Board of Seychelles Meteorological Authority

The President has today announced the appointment of the new Board of the Seychelles Meteorological Authority.

Mr Gerard Hoareau and Mr Lambert Woodcock have been re-appointed as Chairperson and Vice-Chairperson respectively.

The other Board Members are:

Mr Vincent AmelieCEO/Member (ex-officio) Mr Justin ProsperMember Ms Ruth PoolMember Mr David LabrosseMember Mr Ronny Alcindor Member Mr Wills Agricole Member

The Board has been appointed for a 3-year period effective from 1st February, 2023.

The President has also thanked the out-going Members for their period of tenure.

Distributed by APO Group on behalf of State House – Office of the President of the Republic of Seychelles.
Copyright 2024 © inf-communication.com. All rights reserved.
Pense Web - Shopping kart