We inform, we communicate
We inform, we communicate

Advertising

All press releases about advertising.

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 13:44
The largest promoter of Freestyle Football in Africa, Feet 'N' Tricks International (www.FeetAndTricks.com), has unveiled the maiden edition of the...

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 12:12
Ecobank Group (www.Ecobank.com), the pan-African Bank, in collaboration with Google is helping to equip African SMEs with the necessary digital...

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 12:18
Africa's leading innovative media company Pulse has launched its digital and social media offering in Senegal, under the brand Pulse.sn/Pulse Senegal...

Friday, May 15, 2020 at 12:37
The COVID-19 crisis has exposed devastating gaps in social protection coverage in developing countries, and recovery will only be sustained and...

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 15:28
Recently, Unbox Therapy, the global top unboxing and technology YouTube channel posted a video unboxing and testing TECNO CAMON 15 Premier and shared...

Monday, May 4, 2020 at 18:16
As of 1pm on 4 May, the Western Cape has recorded 3451 confirmed cases of COVID-19 infection.

Total confirmed COVID-19 cases

...

Friday, May 1, 2020 at 10:05
Retailing Africa (www.RetailingAfrica.com), a new business-to-business news site focusing on the retailing and consumer goods industry in South...

Monday, April 27, 2020 at 9:31
The second of Bizcommunity's (https://www.Bizcommunity.com/) 360 overviews (https://bit.ly/2W3BHnI), showing SA business communities putting the grit...

Thursday, April 23, 2020 at 10:51
Africa Intelligence (www.Indigo-Net.com) becomes the leading digital daily to offer full coverage of the African continent for...

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at 14:17
Bizcommunity (www.Bizcommunity.com) is the daily 'virtual commute' that brings you closer to 19 industry communities.

The massive interest in...

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 at 7:00
Global premier mobile phone brand TECNO Mobile (www.TECNO-mobile.com) recently launched a new smartphone: the CAMON 15 series with 64MP SONY camera...

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 at 7:02
Ask any photography lovers the question: what the hardest shots to get right on their phones are?, and you'll hear about night shots. Although camera...

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 at 9:54
APO Group (www.APO-opa.com), the leading pan-African communications and business consultancy, remains fully operational and is supporting clients and...

Monday, March 30, 2020 at 7:01
It is getting closer and closer to the TECNO CAMON 15 series (www.Tecno-Mobile.com) online launch day, and more information has been leaked. Many...

Thursday, March 26, 2020 at 9:06
With regard to the impact of the Covid-19 virus on global business, it is fair to say that in the quest to find socio-economic solutions to pandemic...

Copyright 2020 © inf-communication.com. All rights reserved.
PenseWeb.com - Website creation