We inform, we communicate
We inform, we communicate

Music

All press releases about music.

Wed, June 9, 2021 at 13:41
Merck Foundation (www.Merck-Foundation.com), the philanthropic arm of Merck KGaA Germany introduced their new award, the Merck Foundation Africa Song...

Fri, June 4, 2021 at 7:34
50 Winners from 16 African Countries were celebrated at Merck Foundation Africa Media Recognition Awards Ceremony; 6 new awards 2021 were announced...

Sun, May 30, 2021 at 8:15
The Basketball Africa League (BAL) (www.theBAL.com) and Social Nation Africa (SNA), a new digital platform that showcases the African creative...

Fri, May 28, 2021 at 16:10
Reeperbahn Festival International (https://International.ReeperbahnFestival.com) in partnership with the Music In Africa Foundation (MIAF) and...

Wed, May 12, 2021 at 16:01
Anta Al Batal reinforces Riot Games'(www.RiotGames.com) commitment to regional gamers with first-of-its-kind Arabic music video; Creative Partnership...

Thu, April 22, 2021 at 12:26
Audiomack has partnered with MTN Nigeria (www.MTNonline.com) to unveil the Audiomack+MTN Data Bundle program (www.MTN.tc.Audiomack.com), which offers...

Wed, March 17, 2021 at 9:05
New licensing agreement will significantly boost the availability of UMG's African and International repertoire to music fans across Africa ; New...

Tue, March 2, 2021 at 8:05
The world over experienced an abrupt end to live performances due to the COVID-19 pandemic. The spirit of African musicians were not deterred,...

Wed, January 27, 2021 at 15:32
This ground-breaking multi-sector initiative, first launched in the Middle East five years ago, unites industry and sector professionals to provide...

Tue, January 26, 2021 at 14:21
The thirty fourth (34th) Assembly of Heads of State and Government of the African Union (AU) scheduled to take place on 6 and 7 February 2021 will...

Mon, January 4, 2021 at 10:01
Universal Music Group (UMG) (www.UniversalMusic.com),the world leader in music entertainment, today strengthened its position as the leading music...

Wed, December 30, 2020 at 8:03
Mondia (https://Mondia.com/), a leading mobile technology company specialising in the marketing and distribution of digital content, today announced...

Tue, December 22, 2020 at 10:00
On Saturday 28th of November 2020, ayoba (www.Ayoba.me) was awarded the Africa Digital Award for Best Mobile Application...

Mon, November 9, 2020 at 12:13
Mondia (www.Mondia.com), a leading mobile technology company specialising in the marketing and distribution of digital content, today announced the...

Wed, October 21, 2020 at 9:01
We, AfroWay Entertainment (https://AfroWayEnt.com), are pleased to announce that our office has been developing a unique strategic program, which...

Copyright 2021 © inf-communication.com. All rights reserved.
Pense Web - Tickets and passes online software