We inform, we communicate
We inform, we communicate

Insurance

All press releases on insurance related to Africa and the surrounding area, do not miss anything of the news on insurance.

Wed, June 16, 2021 at 9:01
Africa's insurance market is poised for rapid expansion with the second fastest growth in the world after Latin America. It is growing nearly twice...

Mon, June 7, 2021 at 9:02
Orange Middle East and Africa (www.Orange.com) and AXA CIMA entities led by AXA Assurance Maroc announce that an agreement has been signed on the...

Fri, June 4, 2021 at 9:31
ATI (www.ATI-aca.org) has shown great resilience and posted a net profit growth of 43% and a Gross Exposure of USD 6.3 billion amidst the COVID-19...

Tue, May 18, 2021 at 11:01
In our 27-year history as a Chamber of Business (www.CanadaAfrica.ca), the latest range of risk insurance instruments from the African Trade...

Wed, April 28, 2021 at 17:19
For Hortense Koné, the manager of a small restaurant in Abobo Belleville, north of Côte d'Ivoire's economic capital Abidjan, paying her water and...

Wed, March 10, 2021 at 15:33
With over sixty years of local experience, Hollard Cigna have demonstrated their commitment to the people of DRC and have an excellent track record...

Mon, March 8, 2021 at 14:25
The African Development Bank(www.AfDB.org) has approved two grants for research that will increase African women's access to a range of digital...

Tue, December 22, 2020 at 13:32
The African Risk Capacity (ARC) Group is proposing a new insurance mechanism to African countries in the South West Indian Ocean (SWIO) region to...

Mon, December 21, 2020 at 15:00
The African Reinsurance Corporation (Africa Re) (https://www.Africa-Re.com/) hereby expresses its sincere gratitude to all the participants and the...

Mon, November 2, 2020 at 8:49
APO Group (www.APO-opa.com),the leading pan-African communications and business consultancy, is delighted toannounce thejuryfor theprestigiousAPO...

Fri, October 30, 2020 at 9:08
Initiative to leverage around EUR 1 billion private sector investment in Western and Central African states; EIB agrees EUR 60m financing to unlock...

Tue, October 20, 2020 at 9:30
Partnership covers general insurance in five East African countries; it aims to expand and broaden the insurance markets across East Africa;...

Thu, October 1, 2020 at 12:09
By Grace Goodrich, Field Editor

Three years ago, brothers James and Hugo Hill identified a growing demand for complex insurance products required by...

Fri, September 18, 2020 at 19:59
The African Development Bank's (www.AfDB.org) Board on Wednesday approved a grant of $2.1 million to boost the country's resilience against climate...

Tue, September 1, 2020 at 20:00
Stage four of the 2020 Tour de France saw the race's first mountain-top finish. NTT Pro Cycling's (http://www.NTTProCycling.com/) plan for the day...

Copyright 2021 © inf-communication.com. All rights reserved.
Pense Web - Online store