We inform, we communicate
We inform, we communicate

Computers

All press releases about computers.

Wed, April 17, 2024 at 15:54
Multifactor authentication is a security measure that requires users to provide a second form of verification before they can log into a corporate...

Wed, April 3, 2024 at 17:25
The Uganda National Bureau of Statistics (UBOS) is seeking an additional Shs23.7 billion to settle tax obligations for 120,000 tablet computers...

Wed, April 3, 2024 at 6:40
In the Chamber of Deputies, the parliamentary commission looking at the draft Law to Regulate Use of Social Media and Cyberspace adopted on Tuesday...

Tue, March 19, 2024 at 10:00
In today's connected world, it is a matter of when rather than if you will experience someone trying to hack you. With cybercriminals becoming more...

Mon, March 4, 2024 at 8:16
EMURGO Africa (www.EMURGO.africa), the investment and commercial arm of Cardano in Africa, today announced the launch of EMURGO Labs, a dedicated...

Wed, January 31, 2024 at 12:00
Check Point Software Technologies Ltd. (www.CheckPoint.com) (NASDAQ: CHKP), a leading AI-powered, cloud-delivered cyber security platform provider,...

Thu, January 18, 2024 at 10:02
According to a recent Kaspersky survey[1] (www.Kaspersky.co.za), over half of employees surveyed in the Middle East, Turkiye and Africa (META) region...

Fri, December 22, 2023 at 16:21
UNICEF Sierra Leone handed over 113 laptops and 23 projectors to the Ministry of Communications, Technology, and Innovation for young people in 39...

Tue, December 5, 2023 at 7:00
By Quentyn Taylor, Director of Information Security, Canon Europe (www.Canon-CNA.com)

It's no longer enough to just print and sell a product. In the...

Thu, November 16, 2023 at 12:01
Ransomware attacks are a global concern, with a shocking 40% increase in both frequency and severity over the last year. "South Africans are at...

Thu, October 19, 2023 at 15:37
Mercedes-Benz, Singapore – announcing the exclusive debut of Acentrik at GITEX Global 2023 (https://www.GITEX.com/). Acentrik, a strategic product of...

Wed, October 18, 2023 at 11:54
According to the results of the recent Kaspersky (www.Kaspersky.co.za)Business Digitisation survey that was conducted in the Middle East, Turkiye,...

Mon, October 16, 2023 at 5:03
Microtech, an innovative SME operating in the design, construction and sale of IT devices and IT components, announces its participation at the GITEX...

Sat, October 7, 2023 at 8:42
On Friday 6 October 2023, the districts of Glacis and St. Louis benefited from donations falling under the "Adopt a District Programme", which was...

Thu, October 5, 2023 at 14:10
West African Energy awards GE Vernova (www.GEVernova.com) 25-Year Service Agreement for 300 megawatt (MW) combined cycle power project in Cap des...

Copyright 2024 © inf-communication.com. All rights reserved.
Pense Web - Products catalog