We inform, we communicate
We inform, we communicate

Motoring

All press releases about motoring.

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 14:20
The Republic of Ghana announced its intent to purchase GEnx-1B engines for its three Boeing 787 Dreamliners that will be used to re-launch an airline...

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 17:46
Family businesses are rarely viewed as a sector which could influence economic growth, but the Africa Investment Forum is recognising them as...

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 14:02
Rwanda becomes the first African country to introduce Volkswagen electric car; Volkswagen (http://Volkswagen.com/) and Siemens (www.Siemens.com)sign...

Friday, October 18, 2019 at 11:34
The U.S. Embassy, Addis Ababa in collaboration with the Ethiopian Center for Disability and Development (ECDD) has developed, together with the...

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 5:50
African countries must act quickly and decisively to become leaders on the global economic stage. Digitalization is providing the continent with the...

Monday, August 5, 2019 at 13:20
The United Nations Economic Commission for Africa (ECA) is working with Zimbabwe to see how they can significantly reduce road casualties in the...

Monday, June 17, 2019 at 10:46
Two agreements have been signed today:

(1) an agreement between Eurorepar Car Service and UADH, on the deployment of the multibrand network in...

Monday, May 6, 2019 at 13:23
In the context of the Fifth UN Global Road Safety Week (6-12 May 2019), thousands of road safety advocates from around the world are highlighting the...

Sunday, March 17, 2019 at 11:23
For the upcoming F1 season, beginning today, Marriott International (www.Marriott.com) is revving up and expanding its marketing partnership with...

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 10:18
Total Tanzania Limited is a petroleum market and service company, incorporated in Tanzania since 1969. Its headquarter is in La Défense, Paris. Total...

Monday, January 14, 2019 at 17:56
The Minister of Transport, Dr Blade Nzimande, strongly condemns the blockage of the N3 Van Reenen and Tugela Plaza by truck drivers.

Yesterday...

Monday, January 14, 2019 at 14:27
The Minister of Transport, Dr. Blade Nzimande, will officially release the preliminary Festive Season Road Safety Report on Wednesday, 16 January...

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 at 7:53
The world's largest thin-film power solution company, Hanergy Mobile Energy Holdings Group (www.Hanergy.com),today (Oct.25) announced that its...

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 13:34
The Minister of Trade and Industry, Dr Rob Davies has returned to South Africa following his visit to the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia where he co-chaired...

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at 16:23
Clarke Energy (https://www.Clarke-Energy.com/) to ProvideApproximately25 of GE's (www.GE.com) Jenbacher Gas Engines for Symbion Power's Kivu 56 and...

Copyright 2019 © inf-communication.com. All rights reserved.
PenseWeb.com - Online products catalog