We inform, we communicate
We inform, we communicate

Motoring

All press releases about motoring.

Thursday, February 27, 2020 at 6:03
In Bamingui, in the northern part of the Central African Republic, the annual rainy season from May to November means access is often stripped away...

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 at 4:58
Dangote Group (www.Dangote.com) has in the last five years invested over N63bn in the South East with the purchase of over 3,500 units of locally...

Monday, January 20, 2020 at 14:07
The UAE has strongly condemned a car bomb attack in the town of Afgoye, Somalia, which resulted in numerous deaths and injuries.

The Ministry of...

Friday, December 20, 2019 at 12:22
Africa's growing youth population, rapid urbanisation and the increased purchasing power of these consumers, are key factors that are driving this...

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 9:40
Cape Town is abuzz with sevens rugby action this week in the build-up to the highly-anticipated fifth instalment of the popular HSBC Cape Town...

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at 14:57
The UN High Commissioner for Refugees, Filippo Grandi, kicked off a three-day visit to the Central African Republic by welcoming 200 refugees newly...

Thursday, November 28, 2019 at 11:27
Kwik Delivery (www.Kwik.delivery) and Winpart announce today a partnership to ensure smooth, on-demand and flexible last-mile delivery of light auto...

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 14:20
The Republic of Ghana announced its intent to purchase GEnx-1B engines for its three Boeing 787 Dreamliners that will be used to re-launch an airline...

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 17:46
Family businesses are rarely viewed as a sector which could influence economic growth, but the Africa Investment Forum is recognising them as...

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 14:02
Rwanda becomes the first African country to introduce Volkswagen electric car; Volkswagen (http://Volkswagen.com/) and Siemens (www.Siemens.com)sign...

Friday, October 18, 2019 at 11:34
The U.S. Embassy, Addis Ababa in collaboration with the Ethiopian Center for Disability and Development (ECDD) has developed, together with the...

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 5:50
African countries must act quickly and decisively to become leaders on the global economic stage. Digitalization is providing the continent with the...

Monday, August 5, 2019 at 13:20
The United Nations Economic Commission for Africa (ECA) is working with Zimbabwe to see how they can significantly reduce road casualties in the...

Monday, June 17, 2019 at 10:46
Two agreements have been signed today:

(1) an agreement between Eurorepar Car Service and UADH, on the deployment of the multibrand network in...

Monday, May 6, 2019 at 13:23
In the context of the Fifth UN Global Road Safety Week (6-12 May 2019), thousands of road safety advocates from around the world are highlighting the...

Copyright 2020 © inf-communication.com. All rights reserved.
PenseWeb.com - Online products catalog