We inform, we communicate
We inform, we communicate

Books

All press releases about books in Africa and the surrounding area, do not miss any news on the books.

Mon, October 2, 2023 at 6:13
Snapplify (www.Snapplify.co.ke), a leading digital education solutions provider, is proud to announce that it has been awarded the esteemed UNESCO...

Thu, August 24, 2023 at 16:37
Merck Foundation (www.Merck-Foundation.com), the philanthropic arm of Merck KGaA Germany launched The First Diabetes Animation Movie "SUGAR FREE...

Tue, August 15, 2023 at 13:01
The Swahili version of Volume One of The Governance of China by Chinese President Xi Jinping was launched at a seminar on Monday.

Experts and...

Tue, July 25, 2023 at 14:50
The African Energy Chamber (AEC) (www.EnergyChamber.org)is proud to announce that it will soon be releasing its highly anticipated Q2 2023 Outlook,...

Wed, June 28, 2023 at 6:19
A new promotional book, launched to mark International MSME Day, pays tribute to Eswatini's entrepreneurs, their stories, and their products....

Thu, June 15, 2023 at 9:31
The President of the Republic, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo, has conveyed his deepest condolences to the Ogyadze Asona Family of Abora Nkwanta and...

Thu, June 8, 2023 at 10:27
More than 600 Libyan companies participated in a recent survey to identify necessary reforms for a better business environment in Libya. The result,...

Mon, May 22, 2023 at 11:57
De Vries, who spent a career in the logistics space primarily in Africa, is rewarded for her book Africa: Open for Business as winner of the...

Fri, May 19, 2023 at 15:52
Following an exciting debut which saw the publication hit the #1 bestseller position on Amazon's US store on the first day of release, renowned...

Tue, May 16, 2023 at 16:38
The results of the 2021 Progress in International Reading and Literacy Study (PIRLS) were released today, which confirmed that learning losses caused...

Fri, April 7, 2023 at 9:52
On 5 April 2023, Ms. Sasirit Tangulrat as the representative of the Royal Thai Embassy in Nairobi handed over books about Thailand and ASEAN together...

Tue, April 4, 2023 at 13:15
Direct contact and dialogue with armed groups enables access to territories and persons they control and allows the ICRC to assist people affected by...

Thu, March 30, 2023 at 13:18
The Business Council for Africa (BCA) (https://BCAfrica.org/) is proud to announce the nominees for the inaugural African Business Book of the Year...

Thu, March 16, 2023 at 10:41
Following up on his profoundly successful 2020 bestseller "Billions at Play," NJ Ayuk's latest book, "A Just Transition: Making Energy Poverty...

Thu, March 9, 2023 at 16:24
Following its release on Wednesday 8 March, NJ Ayuk's most recent publication, A Just Transition: Making Energy Poverty History with an Energy Mix,...

Copyright 2023 inf-communication.com. All rights reserved.
Pense Web - Shopping kart