We inform, we communicate
We inform, we communicate

Infrastructure

All press releases on infrastructure in Africa and the surrounding area, do not miss anything on the infrastructure news.

Mon, July 5, 2021 at 12:31
Liquid Technologies (www.Liquid.Tech) and Facebook announced a partnership to build an extensive long haul and metro fibre network in the Democratic...

Tue, June 29, 2021 at 7:39
South Sudan is seeking to attract capital into strategic energy and infrastructure sectors, with a view to nation- and capacity-building; SSOP 2021...

Tue, June 22, 2021 at 14:25
AMEA Power (www.AMEAPower.com), a subsidiary of UAE-based Al Nowais Investments (ANI), today announced the official commissioning of its 50MW solar...

Mon, June 21, 2021 at 7:09
By Dean Foreman, Ph.D., Chief Economist at API - American Petroleum Institute andNJ Ayuk, Executive Chairman of the African Energy Chamber...

Wed, June 16, 2021 at 11:07
National Aviation Services (NAS) (www.NAS.aero) and NAC2000 Corporation have been awarded a tender to operate an airport lounge in the new terminal...

Thu, June 10, 2021 at 7:01
The Ministry of Innovation and Technology (MINT) of Ethiopia and the Internet Society (www.InternetSociety.org) announced a new collaboration...

Wed, June 9, 2021 at 15:21
Poised to take full advantage of emerging opportunities in local content administration, key stakeholders and policy leaders in Africa's Oil and Gas,...

Wed, June 2, 2021 at 11:22
Digital solutions provider Liquid Intelligent Technologies (https://Liquid.tech) achieves the 100,000 km fibre network milestone, positioning the...

Tue, May 18, 2021 at 9:02
Vertiv (www.Vertiv.com/en-emea) (NYSE: VRT), a global provider of critical digital infrastructure and continuity solutions, today introduced the...

Mon, May 17, 2021 at 7:00
8 projects with an EAIF loan commitment value of USD 243m;19% year-on-year committed loan portfolio growth;Local capital markets strengthened with...

Fri, May 14, 2021 at 10:31
A 100-bed modular solution donated to Cecilia Makiwane Hospital; The modular solution will be equipped with Siemens Healthineers medical technology;...

Wed, May 12, 2021 at 7:31
The COVID-19 pandemic unearthed the fault lines for what could be a generational catastrophe in education.

Even before the pandemic resulted in...

Tue, May 11, 2021 at 9:38
The Kuwait Foundation for the Advancement of Sciences (KFAS) (www.KFAS.org) announced the appointment of Dr. Khaled Ali Al-Fadhel as the new Director...

Tue, May 4, 2021 at 12:32
Merck Foundation (www.Merck-Foundation.com), the philanthropic arm of Merck KgaA, announced their partnership with Africa Reproductive Care society...

Mon, May 3, 2021 at 11:02
Purpose-built, fully equipped facility on Victoria Island is Nigeria's first one-stop centre for cancer diagnosis & treatment; Facilities utilise...

Copyright 2021 © inf-communication.com. All rights reserved.
Pense Web - Shopping kart