We inform, we communicate
We inform, we communicate

Infrastructure

All press releases on infrastructure in Africa and the surrounding area, do not miss anything on the infrastructure news.

Thu, May 19, 2022 at 17:36
A panel discussion hosted at the 8th African Petroleum Congress and Exhibition (Cape VIII), which took place from 16 - 19 May 2022, in Luanda,...

Mon, May 16, 2022 at 19:23
The U.S. government's Millennium Challenge Corporation (MCC) and representatives from the Governments of Benin and Niger met May 12-13 to advance a...

Sun, May 15, 2022 at 10:29
Botshabelo residents are hopeful that the Housing Consumer Protection Bill will assist in preventing the building of RDP houses in the Mangaung...

Fri, May 13, 2022 at 19:21
Antimicrobial resistance (AMR) is a natural phenomenon in which microorganisms such as bacteria, viruses, fungi and parasites adapt to antimicrobial...

Thu, May 12, 2022 at 14:32
In the wake of global crises including the COVID-19 pandemic and more recently the Russia-Ukraine conflict, Africa Finance Corporation (AFC)...

Wed, May 11, 2022 at 17:46
The overall objective of the Centre of Excellence for Social Protection (CEPS), an initiative of the Government of Senegal, in particular the...

Tue, May 3, 2022 at 15:48
By Kelly-Ann Mealia, Co-Founder and Chairperson, Energy Capital & Power (www.EnergyCapitalPower.com).

Since January, I have been approached by...

Tue, April 26, 2022 at 9:59
The Board of Directors of the African Development Bank (www.AfDB.org) has approved two loans amounting to $180 million to co-finance a major energy...

Mon, April 25, 2022 at 12:26
While Angola takes the place as the third-largest oil producer in Africa – with production measured at 1.14 million barrels per day in 2021 – the...

Fri, April 22, 2022 at 10:54
The Portfolio Committee on Public Service and Administration conducted unannounced visits to the Department of Home Affairs and Mamelodi Regional...

Mon, July 5, 2021 at 12:31
Liquid Technologies (www.Liquid.Tech) and Facebook announced a partnership to build an extensive long haul and metro fibre network in the Democratic...

Tue, June 29, 2021 at 7:39
South Sudan is seeking to attract capital into strategic energy and infrastructure sectors, with a view to nation- and capacity-building; SSOP 2021...

Tue, June 22, 2021 at 14:25
AMEA Power (www.AMEAPower.com), a subsidiary of UAE-based Al Nowais Investments (ANI), today announced the official commissioning of its 50MW solar...

Mon, June 21, 2021 at 7:09
By Dean Foreman, Ph.D., Chief Economist at API - American Petroleum Institute andNJ Ayuk, Executive Chairman of the African Energy Chamber...

Wed, June 16, 2021 at 11:07
National Aviation Services (NAS) (www.NAS.aero) and NAC2000 Corporation have been awarded a tender to operate an airport lounge in the new terminal...

Copyright 2022 © inf-communication.com. All rights reserved.
Pense Web - Shopping kart